Convincing arguments on Super Tuesday…

Howdy.

This post is for Super-Duper Tuesday-ers.

I’m not sure if I’ll leave it up after tonight, but it impressed me and I thought I’d post it for today, at least.

Keep in mind that this is not a faith-based argument – perhaps then think about how similar a faith-based argument would sound.

I don’t know much about Lawrence Lessig, but I do know a strong, thoughtful, and intelligent argument when I hear one.

“20 minutes or so on why I am 4Barack”

…and this one’s just for fun:

-PAX

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

