Paul Newman…the good dork.

22m.jpg

ok, today I give props to a fellow dork.

I mean, when you go from being famous for your acting to being famous for your salad dressing, I think that places you squarely in the square catagory.

What, you may ask, has made me give a fat-free organic fart about Paul Newman?

Good question.

Answer: cat food.

yep, I was searching for cheap, high-quality cat pre-poop online and found out Paul’s been making organic free-range chicken in a can for Pants and Jezebel.

get_image.jpeg

This is yet another reason Paul is a dork…a dork genius!

After seeing how much people will spend for packaged chicken feet in gravy and how many brands of totally organic and ridiculous cat food there is, at least it’s good to know that someone is donating their procedes to a good cause.

Way to go, Paul.

Now, if you’d just make the crap cheaper, I might actually buy it.

Maybe if I’d seen more of his movies I’d be more motivated to buy.

These are the ones I’ve seen:

The Hustler (1961)

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1969)

Slap Shot (1977)

The Color of Money (1986)

The Hudsucker Proxy (1994)

-W

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

