Post #1 is numero uno!

I’m so late in the blogging game, I think the home team has retired to Florida and the stadium has been sold to the state for flea-markets.

That said, this is my blog and if you don’t like it you can cry if you want to. You can also post a response.

Hi everybody.

My name is Wayne.

My two current sites are:

www.waynestead.com

and

www.wayneismyfriend.com

yes, you can still be my friend.

yes, shirts are still available.

no, I won’t mail them to you unless you send me return postage on a little box.

yes, I’m photographing people as Jesus.

1 Comment

Filed under Unfiltered Thinking

One response to “Post #1 is numero uno!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

